Calendar – Upcoming Events


MARCH 2021

Please enter registration info below.
Please enter registration info below.

Wednesday, March 17:

One hour Webinar, “Create a report from start to finish”

  •   9:00am to 10:00am Pacific Time
  • 10:00am to 11:00am Mountain Time
  • 11:00am to 12:00pm Central Time
  • 12:00pm to   1:00pm Eastern Time

IN THIS WEBINAR:

  • Using Sage 100 Contractor Report Writer,
  • Jim Schuett shows step by step how to write a custom report.
  • This report is a Payroll report
  • showing hours and dollars
  • by pay type (Regular, OT, etc.)
  • and also 2 columns for 401k payroll calculations.
  • This video is for the beginner and intermediate users
  • of the Sage Report Writer module.
  • Questions and Answers at end of webinar.
  • $75 per person.

APRIL 2021

Please enter registration info below.
Please enter registration info below.

Thursday, April 8

  • TOPIC: Focusing on Report Forms
  • REGISTER: Click Here
  •   9:00am to 10:00am Pacific Time
  • 10:00am to 11:00am Mountain Time
  • 11:00am to 12:00pm Central Time
  • 12:00pm to   1:00pm Eastern Time

Saturday, April 24

  • TOPIC: SQL Statements and Inner Joins
  • REGISTER: Click Here
  •   9:00am to 10:00am Pacific Time
  • 10:00am to 11:00am Mountain Time
  • 11:00am to 12:00pm Central Time
  • 12:00pm to   1:00pm Eastern Time

MAY 2021

Thursday, May 13

  • TOPIC: Using Sage 100 Contractor Report Writer,
  • Jim Schuett shows step by step how to write a custom report.
  • REGISTER: Click Here
  •   9:00am to 10:00am Pacific Time
  • 10:00am to 11:00am Mountain Time
  • 11:00am to 12:00pm Central Time
  • 12:00pm to   1:00pm Eastern Time

Saturday, May 15

  • TOPIC: Using Sage 100 Contractor Report Writer,
  • Jim Schuett shows step by step how to write a custom report.
  • REGISTER: Click Here
  •   9:00am to 10:00am Pacific Time
  • 10:00am to 11:00am Mountain Time
  • 11:00am to 12:00pm Central Time
  • 12:00pm to   1:00pm Eastern Time

MORE DATES SCHEDULED: Ask for more details


“At Your Office” & “One on One” … See Below

Classroom / Online, Instruction Available

  • Instruction at Your Offices
  • One-On-One Online Classes
  • Send requests by email to Jim@B-LDS.com

_____________________________________________________________________

“At Your Office” Instruction

(Report Writing or Any Sage 100 Topic)

Training for you and your staff can accomplish the goal of your own “in-house” solutions to report writing, including:

  • immediate results,
  • no additional cost for outside report creation, and
  • the knowledge that you have more control over your own company’s destiny.

Any arrangement that works best for you, also works best for us.

  •  Travel, accommodations, and expenses paid by client.
  •  Fee schedules are available.

___________________________________________________________________

One-On-One Classes

For best results, try “one on one” online instruction

  • Ask any questions
  • Work on reports
  • Choose topic(s) needed

Cost:  One-on-One Classes are $250 for 1st hour (minimum), and $75 for each half-hour after 1st hour, in half-hour segments.

Call or email to make arrangements, or ask questions.